Spend My Time is the current Contemporary Country CD released by the decidedly shows potential Clint Black who onetime once more has delivered a virtuoso assortment of tracks. I'm confident Clint Black fans, and Contemporary Country fans like will be entertained with this one.

Clint Black has been a tops prima in the Contemporary Country variety for to a certain extent a spell now and Spend My Time is an superlative graphics as to why.

One of the refreshfully good property about this CD is the way all of the participating artists appear to be truly enjoying themselves. Combine that near the general show and you've got one of Clint Black's supreme imposing releases of all time.

Post ads:
Sawyer SP121 Just Drink Inline Water Filter / Weber 757001 Gold One-Touch 22-1/2-Inch Kettle Grill, / Fiskars 93558097J 45mm Rotary Scoring Blade / Intermatic LT9 Malibu Low Voltage Metal 10-Watt Halogen / Magma Marine Kettle Gas Grill with Hinged Lid (Original / True Temper 1630300 General Purpose Steel Shovel with Wood / Ancient Graffiti Hanging Flamed Copper Cardinal Outdoor / Gift Republic Grow It. Grow Your Own Herb Garden / Hibiscus Flowers - Flor de Jamaica 8 oz by El Sol de / Natural Chemistry Cover Free Liquid Pool Cover, Quart / US Forge 140 Cotton Welding Cap, Camouflage / Camco 42171 Telescopic Collapsible Rake / Removable Accu-Level Propane Tank Gauge with Magnetic back / Danner 02722 Pondmaster 1200GPH Pump / Droll Yankee Trays / Sunset Vista Designs Garden Essentials Birds of a Feather / Toland Home Garden 160504 Winter Soltice Windsock, 6 by 42

If you're a Clint Black fan this is a CD your collection level to the ground cannot be short. In fact, this is one of those CDs that you don't even have to be a fan of Black, or even Contemporary Country to cognise is solid. It's vindicatory right auditory communication. Period.

While the full CD is special every of my favorites are course 1 - Spend My Time, track 8 - Just Like You And Me, and track 10 - Someone Else's Tears

My Bonus Pick, and the one that got Sore [...as in "Stuck On REpeat"] is path 8 - Just Like You And Me. Wow!

Post ads:
Oregon 30-710 Paper Air Filter For Briggs & Stratton / The Wet Set Rectangular Pool Cover / WELCOME COCO HONEY COMB DOOR MAT NATURAL COIR AND RUBBER / Irish Angel Suncatcher Wind Chime Stained Glass with / Moonrays 95656 Low Voltage Metal Floodlight Kit with Power / Ortho 0432960 Max Poison Ivy Tough Brush Killer / Rosebuds and Petals, Red 8oz. Culinary...Food Grade / Dramm 12344 Heavy-Duty Brass Fogg-It Nozzle, Fine / Liberty Garden Products 880-2 Industrial 2 Wheel Solid / Brite Star 40' Strand White LED Lights Christmas Wedding / GrillPro 80064 Gas Tank Gauge for QCC1 Liquid Propane / Klein 98222 BBQ Tool Set / NFL Denver Broncos 3-by-5 Foot Helmet Flag / Trophy EMT Spray for Pets, 1-Ounce / 4' Clear Lighted Christmas Cascade Twig Tree Outdoor Yard / Fanmats 11307 MLB New York Yankees Medallion Door Mat / Talpirid Mole Bait-Box of 20 worms Kills Moles in 24

Spend My Time Release Notes:

Clint Black originally free Spend My Time on March 2, 2004 on the Equity Music Group sticky label.

CD Track List Follows:

1. Spend My Time

2. We All Fall Down

3. My Imagination

4. She's Leavin'

5. Everything I Need

6. What Ever Happened

7. A Mind To

8. Just Like You And Me

9. The Boogie Man

10. Someone Else's Tears

11. Haywire

12. A Lover's Clown

Personnel includes: Clint Black (vocals, physical phenomenon guitar, mouth organ); Biff Watson, Dean (acoustic stringed instrument); Hayden Nicholas (electric stringed instrument); Sonny Garish (steel stringed instrument); Dean Parks (banjo); Jonathan Yudkin (mandolin); Stuart Duncan (fiddle); Matt Rollins (grand piano, Wurlitzer piano, Hammond B-3 body part); Glenn Wolf, Abraham Laboriel, Glen Worf (bass); Eddie Bayers, John Robinson (drums); Lenny Castro (percussion); Steve Real, Wes Hightower (background vocals).

Recorded at Oceanway Studios, Nashville, Tennessee.

創作者 spoi9jc 的頭像


spoi9jc 發表在 痞客邦 留言(0) 人氣()